Graduate Program Advisors

Section Menu

Graduate Program Advisors

Arts & Sciences

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MA in Counseling Psychology

Dr. Margaret Smolin
201-355-1451
smolinm@felician.edu

Dr. Daniel Mahoney
201-559-6161 mahoneyd@felician.edu

MA or Certificate in Religious Education - Online

Dr. Margaret Smolin
201-355-1451
smolinm@felician.edu

Dr. Marylin Kravatz-Toolan
201-559-6081 kravatzm@felician.edu

Business

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MBA in Innovation and Entrepreneurial Leadership

Nicole Vitale
201-355-1459
vitalen@felician.edu

Dr. Beth Castiglia
201-355-3326 castigliab@felician.edu

MS in Healthcare Administration

Nicole Vitale
201-355-1459
vitalen@felician.edu

Dr. Beth Castiglia
201-355-3326 castigliab@felician.edu

Education

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

Teacher Education Certification Program (TEC)

Maria McIvor
201-355-1446
mcivorm@felician.edu

Professor Mary Ann Joyce
201-559-3522
joycem@felician.edu

MA or Certificate Programs in School Nursing/Teacher of Health Education

Margaret Smolin
201-355-1451
smolinm@felician.edu

Dr. Maureen Ruocco
201-559-3330 ruoccom@felician.edu

MA in Education: Leadership

Margaret Smolin
201-355-1451
smolinm@felician.edu

Dr. Amelia Allen
201-559-3543 allena@felician.edu

MA in Education: Elementary and/or Teacher of Students with Disabilities

Margaret Smolin
201-355-1451
smolinm@felician.edu

Dr. Amelia Allen
201-559-3543 allena@felician.edu

Nursing

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

Master of Science in Nursing: Advanced Practice - Online

Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

Dr. Margaret A. Daingerfield
201-559-6151 daingerfieldm@felician.edu

Master of Science in Nursing: Executive Leadership

Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

Dr. Marie Cueman
201-559-6256
cuemanm@felician.edu

Master of Science in Nursing: Education

Andrea Horvath
201-355-1445
horvatha@felician.edu

Dr. Patricia O'Brien-Barry
201-559-6232
obrien-barryp@felician.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Margaret Smolin
201-355-1451
smolinm@felician.edu

Dr. Margaret A. Daingerfield
201-559-6151 daingerfieldm@felician.edu